Mitglieder



lu.ch
lu.ch

Leiterin Bereich

Martina Winiger

Gemeindeschreiberin Wikon

Mail martina.winiger@wikon.ch


Mitglieder

Stephan Betschen
Gemeinderat Buchrain
Mail stephan.betschen@buchrain.ch

Markus Hodel
Leiter Zentrale Informatikdienste Stadt Luzern

Mail markus.hodel@stadtluzern.ch

Stephan Lackner
Leiter Abteilung Finanzen Meggen
Mail stephan.lackner@meggen.ch

Marcel Schmid
Gemeinderat Ufhusen
Mail marcel.schmid@ufhusen.ch

Ueli Spöring
Gemeinderat Schwarzenberg
Mail ueli.spoering@schwarzenberg.ch

Raimund Wenger
Gemeinderat Aesch LU
Mail raimund.wenger@aesch-lu.ch

Roland Zürcher

Gemeinderat Knutwil

Mail roland.zuercher@knutwil.ch